Staff

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

Meet our Staff

 

       
                        Stephen Kaiss
                     Executive Director
                stephen.kaiss@mmyfc.org  
 
                                    
                            Chip Pierce
                     Chief Ministry Officer
                   chip.pierce@mmyfc.org
 
 
       
                           Judy Phillips
               Director of Staff Development
  Parent Life Director, Patterson High School
                 judy.phillips@mmyfc.org
 
 
         
                      Brooke Atkinson
                   Campus Life Director
              brooke.atkinson@mmyfc.org
 
                                 
           
                            Diarra Brown
                     Campus Life Director
                  diarra.brown@mmyfc.org
 
 
             
                          Carol Byrne
                    Ministry Team Director
                  carol.byrne@mmyfc.org  
 
 
                    Sharon Cardamone
                  Administrative Assistant
            Sharon.Cardamone@mmyfc.org

 

               
                   Rob and Noreen Douglas
            Campus Life Directors, Loch Raven
                     rob.douglas@mmyfc.org 
 
 
                  Makayla Ford
            Campus Life Director
 
 
 
                     Martin Feigelis 
           Campus Life Director, Arbutus
              martin.feigelis@mmyfc.org 
 
     
                   Rachel Feigelis (Mraz)
                Deaf Teen Quest Director 
                rachel.mraz@mmyfc.org 
 
 
              
                              Kevin Guy
           Campus Life Director, Catonsville
                      kevin.guy@mmyfc.org
 
 
            
                         Marvin Jones 
     City Life Director, Pimlico/Park Heights
                  Juvenile Justice Ministry
                 marvin.jones@mmyfc.org

 

                          Jesse Lee
Campus Life Director, North County High School
                   jesse.lee@mmyfc.org

 

 
                             Chris Martin
               Campus Life Military, Ft Meade 
                   chris.martin@mmyfc.org 
 
 
                  
                               Lisa McMahon
                            Events Coordinator
                      lisa.mcmahon@mmyfc.org

 

                  
                           Stephanie Meseroll 
                   Campus Life Director, Brooklyn 
                  stephanie.meseroll@mmyfc.org 

 

            
                         Mark Miller
                Legacy Giving Director
                mark.miller@mmyfc.org                                                                                                                  
 
                    
                               Marie Reem 
Campus Life Director, Glen Burnie and Lindale Middle 
                        marie.reem@mmyfc.org      
                                                                               
                              
                        Linda Russell
                        Office Manager
          Parent Life and Campus Life Leader
                linda.russell@mmyfc.org
 
 
                
                               Gregory Shade    
           Campus Life Director, Pasadena & Brooklyn
                      gregory.shade@mmyfc.org  
 
 
               
                              Stuart Sweitzer
     Campus Life Director, Perry Hall High School
                      stuart.sweitzer@mmyfc.org

 

                  
                                     Eric Tice
              Campus Life Director, Cockeysville
                            eric.tice@mmyfc.org
 
                
                             Theresa Tyson
                   Ministry Events Coordinator
                    theresa.tyson@mmyfc.org
 
              
                              Miseker Wingate
                        Campus Life Director
                    miseker.wingate@mmyfc.org